Posted on

A Message To Our Valued Customers and Partners During These Times

As you know, we are in uncharted territory. In an effort to keep everyone safe and create an environment of support, we are posting direct phone numbers to our key staff within technical support, sales and in our service centers nationwide.

We understand that things are fluid but want to remind you that Blastrac and Diamatic are there for you and your business. We are hopeful this situation will calm down within 2-4 weeks. Therefore, in some cases, we will be offering discounts to help with the delays as well as first-month financing for lease arrangements to assist with cash flow.

Should you need training or re-certification, we have developed online classes and we invite your team to sign up. If your equipment needs repaired, we are extending labor and parts discounts in our locations.

We are trying to do anything we can to make this challenging time as smooth as possible for you and our employees.

Please don’t hesitate to call or e-mail your representative if we can be of assistance.

We appreciate you and your business partnership. 

Steve Klugherz

President, North America 

WEST COAST
Sales
Gunnar Roberson 425.330.7498 Gunnar.Roberson@blastrac.com Kevin Partin 619.565.5220 Kevin.Partin@diamaticusa.com Taylor Kliman 714.290.1143 Taylor.Kliman@blastrac.com
Customer Service
Dalton Stone 405.441.9942 Dalton.Stone@blastrac.com Tokla Ouch 714.308.3856 Tokla.Ouch@blastrac.com Dylan Mjelde 405.627.2533 Dylan.Mjelde@blastrac.com
Kristi Wiersema 405.627.2535 Kristi.Wiersema@blastrac.com
Rentals & Repairs
Nick Shilling 714.473.2066 Nicholas.Shilling@diamaticusa.com
Midwest
Sales
Josh Martin 405.503.7776 Josh.Martin@blastrac.com Jesse Watt 620.704.9246 Jesse.Watt@blastrac.com Mike Starkey 330.620.7197 Mike.Starkey@diamaticusa.com
Customer Service
Kristi Wiersema 405.627.2535 Kristi.Wiersema@blastrac.com Dylan Mjelde 405.627.2533 Dylan.Mjelde@blastrac.com Dalton Stone 405.441.9942 Dalton.Stone@blastrac.com
Carolyn Goebel 215.539.3947 Carolyn.Goebel@blastrac.com
Rentals & Repairs
Jarrod Owings 405.519.6546 Jarrod.Owings@blastrac.com
East Coast
Sales
Joe Smith 610.703.0270 Joe.Smith@diamaticusa.com Patrick Hyland 848.247.2016 Patrick.Hyland@blastrac.com Ricky Norkett 704.380.5421 Ricky.Norkett@blastrac.com
Brandon Romines 865.203.5934 Brandon.Romines@diamaticusa.com
Customer Service
Carolyn Goebel 215.539.3947 Carolyn.Goebel@diamaticusa.com Kristi Wiersema 405.627.2535 Kristi.Wiersema@blastrac.com Dalton Stone 405.441.9942 Dalton.Stone@blastrac.com Dylan Mjelde 405.627.2533 Dylan.Mjelde@blastrac.com
Rentals & Repairs
Corey Payne 865.410.0806 Corey.Payne@blastrac.com Steve Hudicka 267.966.7471 Steve.Hudicka@diamaticusa.com